logo Hettinger-Scranton Nighthawks Hettinger-Scranton Nighthawks

Volleyball Girls Varsity Schedule

    (as of 11-17-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Killdeer High School  Killdeer High School       
 
Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019
Match  7:30PM  Lemmon  Hettinger High School       
 
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019
Match  7:00PM  Grant County  Hettinger High School       
 
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
Match  7:30PM  Away vs. Faith  Faith High School       
 
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
Match  6:00PM  Beulah Miners  Hettinger High School       
 
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019
Tournament  8:00AM  Away vs. Central Cass  Central Cass High School       
 
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Harding County  Harding County High School       
 
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Heart River-SHHS  South Heart High School       
 
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
Match  7:00PM  Bison  Scranton High School       
 
Friday, Sep 27, 2019
Tournament  2:00PM  Away vs. Dickinson  TBA       
 
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019
Tournament  10:00AM  Away vs. Dickinson  TBA       
 
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019
Match  6:30PM  Away vs. Hazen  Hazen High School       
 
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
Match  7:00PM  New England  Hettinger High School       
 
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Beach  Scranton High School       
 
Game  7:00PM  Beach  Scranton High School       
 
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019
Match  6:30PM  Glen Ullin-Hebron (Co-op)  Hettinger High School       
 
 (Rescheduled to 10-25-19)
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019
Match  7:00PM  Dickinson Trinity  Hettinger High School       
 
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019
Match  6:30PM  Away vs. Mott-Regent  Mott Armory       
 
 (Time Changed)
Thursday, Oct 24, 2019
Match  6:30PM  Away vs. Killdeer High School  Killdeer High School       
 
Friday, Oct 25, 2019
Match  6:30PM  Glen Ullin-Hebron (Co-op)  Hettinger High School       
 
 (Rescheduled from 10-10-19)
Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Richardton-Taylor  Richardton-Taylor High School       
 
Tuesday, Nov 5, 2019
Match  7:00PM  Bowman County  Scranton High School       
 
Monday, Nov 11, 2019
Regionals  TBD  Away vs. Dickinson Trinity  Dickinson Trinity High School       
 
Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019
Regionals  TBD  Away vs. Dickinson Trinity  Dickinson Trinity High School       
 
Thursday, Nov 14, 2019
Regionals  TBD  Away vs. Dickinson Trinity  Dickinson Trinity High School