logo Hettinger-Scranton Nighthawks Hettinger-Scranton Nighthawks

Volleyball Girls JV Schedule

    (as of 11-17-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019
Match  6:00PM  Lemmon  Hettinger High School       
 
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019
Match  5:30PM  Grant County  Hettinger High School       
 
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
Match  6:00PM  Away vs. Faith  Faith High School       
 
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
Match  4:30PM  Beulah Miners  Hettinger High School       
 
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
Match  5:30PM  Away vs. Harding County  Harding County High School       
 
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
Match  5:30PM  Away vs. Heart River-SHHS  South Heart High School       
 
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Richardton-Taylor  Richardton-Taylor High School       
 
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
Match  6:00PM  Bison  Scranton High School       
 
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019
Match  5:00PM  Away vs. Hazen  Hazen High School       
 
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
Match  5:30PM  New England  Hettinger High School       
 
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019
Match  5:30PM  Beach  Scranton High School       
 
Game  6:00PM  Beach  Scranton High School       
 
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019
Match  5:00PM  Glen Ullin-Hebron (Co-op)  Hettinger High School       
 
 (Rescheduled to 10-25-19)
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019
Tournament  8:00AM  Away vs. Hazen  Hazen High School       
 
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019
Match  5:30PM  Dickinson Trinity  Hettinger High School       
 
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019
Match  5:30PM  Away vs. Mott-Regent  Mott Armory       
 
Thursday, Oct 24, 2019
Match  5:00PM  Away vs. Killdeer High School  Killdeer High School       
 
Friday, Oct 25, 2019
Match  5:00PM  Glen Ullin-Hebron (Co-op)  Hettinger High School       
 
 (Rescheduled from 10-10-19)
Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019
Match  5:30PM  Away vs. Richardton-Taylor  Richardton-Taylor High School       
 
Dig Pink Night
Tuesday, Nov 5, 2019
Match  5:30PM  Bowman County  Scranton High School