Hettinger-Scranton Nighthawks
Football Varsity Schedule    (as of 07-18-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Aug 23, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Beach  Scranton High School         
Friday, Aug 30, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Mott-Regent  Mott-Regent High School         
Friday, Sep 6, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Lemmon  Hettinger High School         
Friday, Sep 13, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Grant County  Hettinger High School         
Friday, Sep 20, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Strasburg-Zeeland  Strasburg-Zeeland High School         
Friday, Sep 27, 2019
Game  6:00PM  South Border  Hettinger High School         
Friday, Oct 4, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Kidder County  Steele High School         
Friday, Oct 11, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Linton/HMB  Hettinger High School         
Homecoming Game Parents Night
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019
Game  3:00PM  Away vs. Napoleon  Napoleon High School         
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019
1st Round Playoffs  TBD  TBA  TBA         
Saturday, Nov 2, 2019
Quarterfinals  TBD  TBA  TBA         
Saturday, Nov 9, 2019
Semifinals  TBD  TBA  TBA         
Friday, Nov 15, 2019
Dakota Bowl  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
Fargodome