Hettinger-Scranton Nighthawks
Basketball Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 06-16-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Saturday, Dec 7, 2019
Game  2:30PM  Away vs. Linton/HMB  Linton High School         
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019
Roughrider Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Killdeer  Killdeer High School         
Thursday, Dec 12, 2019
Roughrider Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Killdeer  Killdeer High School         
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019
Roughrider Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Killdeer  Killdeer High School         
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Grant County  Hettinger High School         
Monday, Dec 30, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Lemmon  Hettinger High School         
Friday, Jan 3, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Harding County  Harding County High School         
Saturday, Jan 11, 2020
Game  TBD  Away vs. Trenton  Trenton High School         
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Langdon Area/Edmore/Munich  Jamestown         
Friday, Feb 14, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Faith  Faith High School