Hettinger-Scranton Nighthawks
Basketball Girls C Squad Schedule    (as of 08-18-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Grant County  Hettinger High School         
Thursday, Jan 9, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Dickinson Trinity  Dickinson Trinity High School         
Monday, Jan 13, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Killdeer  Scranton High School         
Thursday, Jan 16, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Richardton-Taylor  Hettinger High School         
Saturday, Jan 18, 2020
Game  1:00PM  Away vs. Bison  Bison High School         
Thursday, Jan 23, 2020
Game  3:30PM  Hazen  Hettinger High School         
Monday, Jan 27, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Bowman County  Bowman County High School - W.E. Solberg Gym         
Monday, Feb 3, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Heart River-SHHS  Scranton High School         
Thursday, Feb 6, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Beach  Beach High School         
Monday, Feb 10, 2020
Game  3:30PM  Away vs. Beulah Miners  Beulah High School         
Thursday, Feb 13, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Mott-Regent  Scranton High School