Hettinger-Scranton Nighthawks
Basketball Boys JV Schedule    (as of 04-25-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Friday, Dec 7, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Linton Public  Linton High School         
Saturday, Dec 8, 2018
Game  11:30AM  Strasburg  Linton High School         
Monday, Dec 10, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Grant County  Elgin-New Leipzig High School         
Thursday, Dec 13, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Harding County  Scranton High School
Scranton High School
 
       
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018
Game  3:30PM  Away vs. Lemmon  Lemmon Armory         
Saturday, Dec 22, 2018
Game  12:00PM  Away vs. Dickinson Trinity  Dickinson Trinity High School         
Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Beulah  Beulah High School         
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019
Game  3:30PM  Bison  Hettinger High School
Hettinger High School
 
       
Friday, Jan 18, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Hazen  Hettinger High School
Hettinger High School
 
       
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. New England  New England High School         
Thursday, Jan 24, 2019
Tournament  5:30PM  Away vs. Heart River Coop  Belfield High School         
Friday, Jan 25, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Richardton-Taylor  Hettinger High School
Hettinger High School
 
       
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Heart River Coop  South Heart High School         
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Heart River Cougars (Co-op)  Hettinger High School
Hettinger High School
 
       
Friday, Feb 1, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Glen Ullin/Hebron  Glen Ullin High School         
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Killdeer  Scranton High School
Scranton High School
 
       
Friday, Feb 8, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Faith  Scranton High School
Scranton High School
 
       
Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Bowman County  Bowman County High School - W.E. Solberg Gym         
Thursday, Feb 14, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Mott-Regent  Scranton High School
Scranton High School
 
       
Friday, Feb 22, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Beach  Beach High School