Hettinger-Scranton Nighthawks
Basketball Boys JH Schedule    (as of 04-25-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018
Game  1:00PM  Away vs. Bowman County  Bowman County High School - W.E. Solberg Gym         
Friday, Nov 16, 2018
Game  4:00PM  New England  Reeder High School         
 (Rescheduled to 12-16-18)
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018
Game  12:00PM  Heart River Cougars (Co-op)  Reeder High School         
Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Mott-Regent  Reeder High School         
Monday, Dec 3, 2018
Game  4:00PM  New England  Reeder High School         
 (Rescheduled from 12-16-18)
Friday, Dec 7, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Mott-Regent  Mott-Regent High School         
Saturday, Dec 8, 2018
Game  10:00AM  Away vs. Heart River Cougars (Co-op)  South Heart High School         
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Bowman County  Reeder High School         
Thursday, Dec 13, 2018
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Lemmon  Lemmon Community Center         
7th Grade game only following 7th and 8th grade girls games
Friday, Dec 14, 2018
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Bowman County  Bowman County High School - W.E. Solberg Gym         
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Bowman County  Bowman County High School - W.E. Solberg Gym         
Sunday, Dec 16, 2018
Game  4:00PM  New England  Reeder High School         
 (Rescheduled to 12-03-18)
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. New England  New England High School